TRAINING PROGRAMS

Summer Volleyball Camps

(AEVU Members $50.00 Non-AEVU Members $80.00) Based on participation, additional sessions may be added.

Saturday June 20, 2020 (10:00-2:00 pm) Beginners (all skills)  Advance (Setters, Outside Hitters, Middle Blockers, Libero)

Saturday, June 27, 2020 (10:00-2:00 pm) Beginners (all skills)  Advance (Setters, Outside Hitters, Middle Blockers, Libero)

Sunday, July 12, 2020 (10:00-2:00 pm)   Beginners (all skills)  Advance (Setters, Outside Hitters, Middle Blockers, Libero)

Sunday, July 19, 2020 (10:00-2:00 pm)  Beginners (all skills)  Advance (Setters, Outside Hitters, Middle Blockers, Libero)

 

Summer Training Opportunities

(AEVU Members $25.00 Non-AEVU Members $40.00) Based on participation, additional sessions may be added.

Monday, June 15, 2020 (6:00-8:00 pm) Experience Setters Libero and Defensive Specialist Training

Monday, June 22, 2020 (6:00-8:00 pm) Experience Hitters (Outside Hitters and Middle Blockers)

Monday, June 29, 2020 (6:00-8:00 pm) Experience Setters Libero and Defensive Specialist Training

Monday, July 13, 2020 (6:00-8:00 pm) Experience Hitters (Outside Hitters and Middle Blockers)

Monday, July 20, 2020 (6:00-8:00 pm) Experience Setters Libero and Defensive Specialist Training

Monday, July 27, 2020 (6:00-8:00 pm) Experience Hitters (Outside Hitters and Middle Blockers)

Address:  7401 Graham Rd, Fairburn, GA 30135       E-mail: info@atlantaelitevolleyball.com           

Tel:  470-400-5983

© 2019 by Kenazjinc